JE # 99 – Urgent Prayer Request

At noontime here in Manila, I got this message from my Multiply (via 702DZAS group):

PLS. PRAY FOR THE CHURCH IN INDIA.
BUDHIST EXTREMISTS BURN 20 CHURCHES IN ORISSA LAST LAST NIGHT.
BJO PLANS TO KILL 200 PASTORS IN THE NEXT 24HOURS.
ALL CHRISTIANS ARE HIDING IN THE BUSHES.
PLS.PRAY AND FORWARD TO ALL INTERCESSORS YOU KNOW. SO WE CAN CRY TO GOD ON THEIR BEHALF….

THNKS U SO MUCH AND GODBLESS!!! 

The earliest version of this message, as I surfed the Internet is dated September 18. I don’t know if it’s true. But I am very sure that Christians are persecuted in different parts of the world, even here in the Philippines. Brothers and sisters, we need to pray for them not just the persecuted Christians in India.

I read a story related to this which may prove that this message is true. Follow this link http://orissaburning.blogspot.com/ . 

True or not, PRAY ANYWAY.

God keep us.   

Tags:

3 Responses to “JE # 99 – Urgent Prayer Request”

  1. tet Says:

    Hi bren,
    May God bless you for the inspiration you give to many especially us who are abroad. I am in a place where there is no church so colliding on this blog of yours is really a divine providence. If you dont mind, I have downloaded everything that can be downloaded to my ipod. I really like Pastor Ed lapiz. His preachings are practical for day to day living. May God continue to abound in your life. I hope to be a friend of yours.

    ciao,
    tet

  2. Bren Says:

    no problem tet. This is my way of ministering to people on other parts of the globe who need to hear the Word of God in Filipino context.

  3. Rodel Garcia Says:

    Ohayo Gozaimasu!
    Yeah! I’m proud to be your friend bro.bren! God bless you! THANK GOD FOR HIS PLAN FOR YOUR LIFE>>> wow! kapatid, thank God sa talent mo… You truly inspires people globally by this blog of yours!

    Kyoskite!
    Bro. Rodel

Leave a Reply

