JE # 117 – I Will Survive

The LORD hath appeared of old unto me, saying, Yea, I have loved thee with an everlasting love: therefore with lovingkindness have I drawn thee. Jeremiah 31:3 (King James Version (1769)

Yes, the Lord loves us so much! And he has great plans for each one of us – plans to prosper us and not to harm us. What hinders you in moving on with life? A relationship that failed? Broken dreams? An incurable illness? Whatever it is, say “I will survive”. Today, let’s find reasons to survive the situations surrounding us.

PASTOR ED LAPIZ MESSAGE: I Will Survive

display_podcast

Download

Tags:

16 Responses to “JE # 117 – I Will Survive”

  1. michael Says:

    yes, we will survive!

  2. isabel Says:

    im so bless when i heard this sermon ,,,thank u pastor ed lapiz u make my life complete

  3. ishk Says:

    so inspiring!!!

  4. joel Alisen Says:

    Pagka gusto mo ng mga simpleng mesahe pero may dating ito ang mga dapat mong pakinggan….Pastor Keep it up…We are listening.

  5. ramil pena Says:

    nakaka bless po ang mensaheng ibinabahagi ni ptr. edlapiz

  6. evangeline, UAE Says:

    i’m really blessed. God bless and more power!

  7. cristy ibarbia Says:

    I couldn’t start a day without hearing the sermons of Pastor Ed Lapiz—-These starts my day!

  8. lanie sagrit Says:

    I so bless sa message po ni ptr Ed Lapiz. GOD BLESS

  9. salie magbanua Says:

    nabasa ko yung book na i will survive nung binuburol yung mama ko. It helps.
    Thanks pastor ed lapiz for the inspiring thoughts and messages na sinulat mo sa book na to.
    God bless more..

  10. mikay Says:

    I will survive because God made me…
    Very inspiring and straight forward..
    More power to you Pastor Ed..

  11. mark Says:

    I will survive b’coz I have a Great God in my side…
    God bless you Ptr Ed.

  12. Roger Rojas Says:

    Thanks, Pastor Ed Lapiz for your message tunay na nakakapag palakas sa bawat taong may mga kahinaan tinataglay.

  13. Melody Dormido-Gupo Says:

    Praise God for Ptr.Ed lapiz life ‘coz for me he’s the one using by the Lord to know and understand easier the word of the Lord in such a practical way by listening his messages. May His Gospel spread more through his life….God bless you more and your ministry.

  14. jaye camille Says:

    GOD IS GOOD

  15. hazel Says:

    Amen! YES those who trust in the Lord will SURVIVE! The Lord will never leave us, and He is able to finish the good work HE began in us. Let us therefore walk with full hope and strength.. The good Lord walks before us.. Praise the Lord for using the life of Pastor Ed to inspire us with the Living Word of God.

    God Bless you more Pastor!

  16. ruby Says:

    Im very thankful for the message,,yes I WILL SURVIVE! because I know that GOD always guide,care & loves me! They can do all things through Christ who strengthens us!
    More power & good health for U & your family,,thank you Ptr. Ed Lapiz sa isang napakagandang mensahe…
    Godbless you!!!

Leave a Reply

