JE # 134 – When A Mother-in-Law becomes an Outlaw

A daughter-in-law once said to her mother-in-law, “Don’t urge me to leave you or to turn back from you. Where you go I will go, and where you stay I will stay. Your people will be my people and your God my God. Where you die I will die, and there I will be buried. May the LORD deal with me, be it ever so severely, if anything but death separates you and me.”(Ruth 1:16-17) Isn’t it nice to hear this statement? But, do we still hear these “sweet words” between in-laws?

This is a very good message for everyone. Be blessed.

Pastor Ed Lapiz Message: WHEN A MOTHER-IN-LAW BECOMES AN OUTLAW

Download

Click here to download

Tags:

One Response to “JE # 134 – When A Mother-in-Law becomes an Outlaw”

  1. marlon Says:

    very inspiring quoate from the bible. i love my in-laws despite of differences in decision handlings. we always meet halfway, and my in-laws always tries to understands and never forgets to give advices. in todays generation, it is still there,especially in a family-oriented country like ours.so let’s keep this wonderful trait, a God given love for in-laws.

Leave a Reply

