JE # 144 – Huwag Mo Sanang Isipin by Dulce

Simply powerful and inspiring! Thanks sister Dulce and Bro. Vic for creating this onedulce

Tags:

6 Responses to “JE # 144 – Huwag Mo Sanang Isipin by Dulce”

  1. Saddam Quintans Says:

    thanks god for his grace… veri touching…

  2. Bro.Ricky Mallari Says:

    Very powerful ! To God be the Glory !

  3. emma dela cruz Says:

    awesome!!!

  4. Bro Bren Fornal Says:

    I knelt and fell crying when I heard this beautiful song sang by Dulce. It really renewed my weak spirit towards my financial needs. it really has overwhelmed me and i ask God forgiveness and i believe He gave me HOPE as the song says. He never forsakes me noe He abandon me in time of trouble. This reminds me of everything He did on the cross. Thank you for posting this song.

  5. nora fuchs Says:

    Praise the Lord! my heart is crying upon meditating the songs of love. I feel in love and healed by the blood of our Lord Jesus. I am so inspired and almost donĀ“t want to continue doing my work. I f i were only at home i may always hear 24 hrs.

    Maraming Salamat! God bless you!

  6. Bro. Jerry Victor Says:

    I downloaded this song and video from youtube then I format it to play video in my psp so that i could play, listen and watch it almost everywhere and anytime.., Its the most powerful song i ever heared i cried and knelt for forgiveness. The song has The Lords Spirit… God bless us all with this beautiful song.

Leave a Reply

